Does Shep track my personal trips?

By |2019-01-21T17:34:39+00:00August 22nd, 2018|
< Back

By default, Shep will appear on all travel sites you visit in your Chrome browser. If you’re booking personal travel and would like to turn Shep off, you can easily activate personal travel mode from the extension. Turning this on will temporarily deactivate Shep. In personal travel mode, the Shep icon in the lower right of the site will disappear to let you know Shep is turned off. Personal travel mode will time out in 2 hours, and Shep will resume automatically.

You’ll find the Personal Trip toggle in Shep by clicking the extension icon to the right of your browser’s address bar.

Personal Mode Turned Off

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personal Mode Turned On